This group was initiated by:
Dr. Roberto Mendoza, Sick Kids Hospital
Dr. Philippe Campeau, Sainte-Justine Hospital
Dr. Sarah Nikkel, Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario 

and also includes:

Dr. Oana Caluseriu, Alberta Children’s Hospital 
Dr. Peter Kannu, Sick Kids Hospital
Dr. Aneal Khan, Alberta Children's Hospital 
Dr. Millan Patel, University of British Columbia 
Dr. Renée Perrier, Alberta Children's Hospital 
Dr. David Skidmore,  IWK Health Centre